Latest Products http://www.allbitumen.com Latest Products Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:19:33 +0530 en-us http://www.allbitumen.com Natural Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-bitumen.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 15 years, we are a renowned Exporter and Supplier of Natural Bitumen from Austria. The high quality Natural Bitumen is widely appreciated for its purity and remarkable physical stability. Oxidized Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/oxidized-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/oxidized-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a reputed Exporter and Supplier of Oxidized Bitumen based in Austria. Our offered Oxidized Bitumen is noted for its excellent bonding and adhesion strength, hence, preferred all over the world. Cutback Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/cutback-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/cutback-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From Austria, we are offering various grades of Cutback Bitumen for fulfilling customer has variegated industrial demands. We procure the Bitumen from reliable vendors who use the latest methods for processing it. Emulsion Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/emulsion-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/emulsion-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry as the Exporter and Supplier of Emulsion Bitumen from Austria. The Emulsion Bitumen we offer is used for preparation of Tack coat, prime coat, seal coat, etc. Penetration Grade Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/penetration-grade-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/penetration-grade-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Austria, we are entrusted with the task of exporting and supplying the superior-quality Penetration Grade Bitumen to every nook & corner of the country and abroad. Sourced from the reliable entities, this Penetration Grade Bitumen complies with the best applicable standards. Natural Cementing Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-cementing-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-cementing-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Procured from dependable vendors and available at modest rates, our Natural Cementing Bitumen is favored by customers across the world. As a reliable Exporter and Supplier from Austria, we ensure that customers get only the best quality product. Natural Drilling Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-drilling-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-drilling-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us superior quality Natural Drilling Bitumen at minimal rates. Our Drilling Bitumen is widely appreciated for its high quality, accurate composition, and long shelf life. Natural Ink Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-ink-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-ink-bitumen.htm Tue, 17 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are an esteemed Exporter and Supplier of Natural Ink Bitumen from Austria. Our Ink Bitumen is widely used for areas where a corrosion resistance protection is required. Natural Paint Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-paint-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-paint-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is recognized for exporting and supplying Natural Paint Bitumen from Austria. The superior grade Natural Bitumen is procured from reliable vendors who process it in hygienic environment. Natural Construction Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-construction-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-construction-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Austria, we are an illustrious Exporter and Supplier of Natural Construction Bitumen. Preferred by construction companies the world over, our Natural Bitumen is appreciated for its adhesion strength, pour point and good viscosity. Natural Asphalt Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-asphalt-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-asphalt-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Natural Asphalt Bitumen to our valued buyers in both national and international markets. As a trustworthy Exporter and Supplier from Austria, we are committed in providing a top quality product to our buyers. Natural Foundry Bitumen http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-foundry-bitumen.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/natural-foundry-bitumen.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our industry rich expertise, we are one of the credible Exporters and Suppliers of Natural Foundry Bitumen from Austria. We have maintained a large stock of Foundry Bitumen in our spacious warehouse to cater to bulk requirement of the buyers with ease. Industrial Oil http://www.allbitumen.com/industrial-oil.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/industrial-oil.htm Fri, 11 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Purity and good consistency are innate in our Industrial Oils. We have stocked up the Industrial Oils such as the Base Oil, Rubber Process Aromatic Oil and many others. Base Oil http://www.allbitumen.com/base-oil.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/base-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We trade the top-notch Base Oil across the global destinations in the time-efficient manner. We are enlisted amid the premier Exporters and Suppliers of the Base Oil from Austria. We curate the Base Oils from those vendors etc. Motor Oil http://www.allbitumen.com/motor-oil.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/motor-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Capitalizing on our sophisticated quality analysis facility, we bring forth the Motor Oil’s unbeaten range in the global markets. We are referred as the significant Exporter and Supplier of the Motor Oils from Austria. Rubber Process Aromatic Oil http://www.allbitumen.com/rubber-process-aromatic-oil.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/rubber-process-aromatic-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 On the account of our strong vendor base, we put at the disposal of global clients the superlative-quality Rubber Process Aromatic Oils in diversity of grades. We are bracketed among the prime Exporters and Suppliers of the Rubber Process Aromatic Oil from Austria. Rubber Process Paraffinic Oil http://www.allbitumen.com/rubber-process-paraffinic-oil.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/rubber-process-paraffinic-oil.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 From us, global buyers can obtain the Rubber Process Oil in high viscosity and low viscosity, at astoundingly low prices. We are referred as the honorable Exporter and Supplier of the Rubber Process Paraffinic Oil from Austria. Paraffin Wax http://www.allbitumen.com/paraffin-wax.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/paraffin-wax.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Austria, we have garnered acclaim in the domestic and international markets for exporting and supplying the impeccable range of Paraffin Wax. We curate this Fully Refined Paraffin Wax from those vendors who stick by the global quality norms & standards. Slack Wax http://www.allbitumen.com/slack-wax.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/slack-wax.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Slack Wax, which is endowed with excellent physical and performance characteristics. We share glorious credentials with the A-listed Exporters and Suppliers of the Slack Wax from Austria. Residue Wax http://www.allbitumen.com/residue-wax.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/residue-wax.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Residue Wax, we offer, is the leftover product after the pressing and de-coloring of the slack wax. It is processed as per vital industry standards at our vendor’s end. Petroleum Jelly http://www.allbitumen.com/petroleum-jelly.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/petroleum-jelly.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Austria, we are reckoned as one of the high-standing Exporters and Suppliers of the Petroleum Jelly across the globe. Procured from the certified vendors who comply with the international standards, our Petroleum Jelly is enriched with excellent properties and has a long shelf life. Liquid Paraffin http://www.allbitumen.com/liquid-paraffin.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/liquid-paraffin.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Liquid Paraffin, which is made from quality base stocks at our vendor’s end, so as to comply with the established industry standards. Known for accurate composition and high efficacy, this Liquid Paraffin is attainable from us in Industrial Grade, Medical Grade and Cosmetic Grade. Industrial Grease http://www.allbitumen.com/industrial-grease.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/industrial-grease.htm Tue, 15 Sep 2015 00:00:00 +0530 AWe bring to afore, the Industrial Grease that provides the best lubrication and high strength to the machinery. We are banded together with the preeminent Exporters and Suppliers of the Industrial Grease in Austria and rest of the world. Polyethylene http://www.allbitumen.com/polyethylene.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/polyethylene.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After being a hard competitor to our contemporaries in Trahuetten Deutschlandsberg(Austria), our organization now has come forward to contest the providers in other marketplaces. Clients' security is what we are concerned about and to eliminate this issue, we use leading technologies to make online and offline payments. LDPE Lupolen 2420 D Polyethylene http://www.allbitumen.com/ldpe-lupolen-2420-d-polyethylene.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/ldpe-lupolen-2420-d-polyethylene.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lupolen 2420 D is a non -additivated,low density Polyethylene.It is delivered in pellet form.   Applications : Bags & Pouches Bottles for Consumer Goods Shrink Film Blown Film Film   Processing Method Blown Film Injection Moulding Extrusion Blow Moulding   Features : Good Processability, Good Tear strength, Good Toughness LDPE Lupolen 2420 H Polyethylene http://www.allbitumen.com/ldpe-lupolen-2420-h-polyethylene.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/ldpe-lupolen-2420-h-polyethylene.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lupolen 2420 H is a non -additivated,low density Polyethylene.It is delivered in pellet form.Applications : Bags & Pouches Film Shrink Film Blown Film Cast Film Processing Method : Cast Film Blown Film Features : Good Heat Seal, Optical, Good Processability LLDPE LL0209 AA Polyethylene http://www.allbitumen.com/lldpe-ll0209-aa-polyethylene.htm http://www.allbitumen.com/lldpe-ll0209-aa-polyethylene.htm Tue, 30 Jan 2018 00:00:00 +0530 “LL 0209AA” is a LLDPE copolymer with butene as comonomer which contains antioxidant. It is recommended for general purpose applications. It is suitable for blending with conventional LDPE.   Film made from pure LL 02090 AA has the following advantages over conventional LDPE : Better sealing,higher puncture resistance. Greater drawdown capability. Higher tensile strength. Neutralizer : Calcium Stearate. Antioxidant : Irganox1010, Irganox168   Applications : Food Grade Heave duty sacks, agricultural films, liners. Produce bags, stretch film